OR FOLLOW US:    SPM on LinkedIn   SPM on Twitter 

Our Company

Who We Are

A collection of unique and creative individuals focused on client growth and success through customer marketing programs.


Our Mission

To Develop brand loyalty through remarkable ideas and custom designed programs.


Our Strategy

Create and execute targeted promotional, recognition and incentive campaigns designed to navigate our client's brand and deliver a measurable return on investment.

Promo: Brand Awareness

Incentives: Employee and customer engagement

Travel: a WOW experience with attention to every detail


The Secret to Our Success

Lots of companies can sell you stuff and promise to treat you well.  At Xplor, providing great service, innovative campaigns and attention to detail are more than just words…it’s what we do.  Our events are planned to the detail...our trips WOW our customers's customers...and our promotional products....well, they rock!

“Good enough” is just not an option for us. By partnering with our clients, their needs become our needs.  And that gives us the motivation to deliver extraordinary designs, impeccable quality, top-notch events.…all within your budget.  If you are looking to stand out from the competition, deliver the next great marketing campaign, increase sales, build customer loyalty all while increasing your bottom line - you have come to the right place.  

Our job is to make you look good at yours. When you work with Xplor, you get custom solutions designed specifically for you. We begin by listening. We learn about you, your business and your objectives. Then we go to work.



Xplor, Inc won the FSMSDC's Investor's Pitch Challenge on April 28th, 2016

Xplor and President/ CEO Anju Lynn are featured in Professional Women's Magazine!  Check out the article on Page 34:


Xplor Inc is proud to be the recipient of the Florida Minority Supplier Diversity Council's 2013-2014 Small Business of the Year Award!  Owners Anju and Andrew Lynn received the honor at the Annual Awards Banquet on June 19, 2014.